策略与洞察

今天的世界,人们渴求即时的关注和行动,而我们更愿意投入时间和资源,研究数据和事实,收集意见领袖的看法,在行业洞察的基础之上发展策略和创意创新,精确定位受众,创造有效的传播机制,达成积极的推广势头。

内容创造

从定位和策划精准的核心信息着手,我们创造和制作让人们兴趣盎然、乐于分享的传播风格和内容。

媒介关系

今天,随着智能手机的普及,我们身边的每个人都可能是一个影响者——媒介的定义已不局限于机构,它渗透于各个平台即每个人的一举一动。因此,TMG针对不同的影响者、不同的传播平台制定相应的传播方式与内容,让舆论为我所用,推波助澜。

社交联动

社交与数字营销已经不仅仅是关注人数、点赞数等简单或肤浅的数字报告,虚拟世界向现实世界输出的影响才是真正有力的传播推广。因此,建立双向沟通,在拓展新渠道的基础上,培育真实的线下粉丝是社交联动的要义。

活动策划

将传播内容通过线下活动的方式呈现并放大,确保创意得到完整的视觉呈现,而执行的每个细节又像齿轮一样精确咬合——从概念策划、创意设计到撰写内容和现场管理,我们通过活动表达核心信息,为媒体和客人创造值得分享的活动体验。

品牌视觉

一个“看得见”且“记得住”的品牌是最能引起受众共鸣的,这对传播过程至关重要。我们对目标受众进行深度分析,为品牌设计适合的视觉风格和新鲜的视觉感受。

从收集趋势和洞察分析开始,我们对品牌现状进行深度解读,将品牌的产品、服务、以及相应的不同受众一一参透。

经过周详的策划和安排,我们创造强有力、引人入胜、分享性强的原创内容,将客户所要传达的讯息,通过不同渠道、不同意见领袖得以传递、放大,用最新鲜、刺激,同时有效、可操作的媒体和社交沟通解决方案,不断帮助我们的客户和合作伙伴,始终与之并肩而行。

Strategy & Insights

In this world where everything is crying for urgent attention and immediate actions, we invest time and resources, dive into data and facts, collect influencer opinions so as to harness the power of insights and creativity to develop ideas and strategies that create effective momentum among investigated audience.

Content Creation

We curate messages, create contents and formulate style which come together as compelling narratives and articles worth sharing.

Media Relations

In the age where anyone can be an influencer with taps on their smartphone, media is becoming a stage where readers watch their favourite influencers perform. At TMG, we develop a dynamic way of media pitching to ensure both influencers and coverages to be on our side of the court.

Digital Activation

Social and digital marketing have evolved more than just number of followers or likes – what matters more is the genuine impact the virtual world brings to real life. Therefore, we establish two-way communications that not only adding an extra communication channel, but also cultivates an authentic community of fans.

Event Solutions

While our professional event partners put together the stage, we as ring leader of the event put together the contents, write up everyone’s speeches and make sure all the guests have a great time while sharing their experiences with peers.

Brand Visualisation

A visualised brand that the audiences can identify themselves with, is vital to the communication process. With deep research into the target audience, and the eye for a compatible style, we bring visibility along with attention to brands that need a fresh look.

We start from collecting and interpreting trends and insights, to grasp a be understanding of who your brand is, what your offerings are, and to identify your audiences of various layers.

Though boundless original thinking and planning, we strive to help clients stay culturally relevant by creating powerful, engaging and sharable contents while amplifying these messages via influencers, thus continuously support our clients with the most exciting and refreshing, yet practical and effective media and social communications solutions.